Loading...
GLORYKickboxing

WATCH: GLORY 54 Birmingham Weigh-Ins: Verhoeven vs. Brestovac

GLORY 54 Birmingham goes down tomorrow, with the GLORY 54 SuperFight Series starting at 2pm eastern/11am pacific on UFC Fight Pass and GLORY 54 airing at 4:30pm eastern/1:30pm pacific live on ESPNews.