Loading...
GLORYKickboxing

GLORY 58 Results and Live Updates – GLORY 58 Chicago

GLORY 58 Results from GLORY 58 Chicago

GLORY 58 is tonight in Chicago, and, as always, LiverKick will have the live GLORY 58 results as it happens. So follow along as we give live results and updates both here and on Twitter @LiverKickdotcom.

The four-fight GLORY 58 Chicago card will be carried live on ESPN3 at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 58 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT.

GLORY 58 Results

Middleweight Title Headline Bout: Alex Pereira(C) (R5 – Unanimous Decision) Simon Marcus (Pereira knocks down Marcus in round 4 with a big left hook)

Heavyweight Bout: Benjamin Adegbuyi (R3 – Unanimous Decision) Jahfarr Wilnis

Welterweight Bout: Omari Boyd (R3 – Split Decision) Richard Abraham

Featherweight Bout: Anvar Boynazarov (R3 – Split Decision) Bailey Sugden

Welterweight Tournament Final: Troy Jones (CANCELLED – Lemaire injured, reserve fighter also injured = Jones wins by default) Mike Lemaire

GLORY 58 SUPERFIGHT SERIES

Heavyweight Bout: Junior Tafa (R1 – TKO) Haze Wilson (overhand right drops Wilson, Referee waves it off  even though hes on his feet by 8)

Middleweight Bout: Matt Baker (R3 – KO) Thomas Jenkins (3 knockdowns over 3 rounds, last knockdown with a very well placed left hook, straight right)

Welterweight Tournament Semifinal Bout 2: Troy Jones (R1 – KO) Casey Greene (drops Greene with a jab early, once hes up Jones puts him to sleep with a perfect right high kick)

Welterweight Tournament Semifinal Bout 1: Mike Lemaire (R3 – Unanimous Decision) Omar Moreno