Loading...
ChinaGLORY

GLORY 57 Shenzhen Weigh-in Results and Video

GLORY 57 Shenzhen showdown between Sitthichai and Marat Grigorian. (GLORY Sports International/Zhong Zhi)

GLORY 57 Shenzhen goes down tomorrow, as Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong will look to defend his GLORY Lightweight Championship against Marat Grigorian in their fourth meeting, this time on Chinese soil. Also featured will be a number of superfights, an 8-man lightweight tournament and a whole lot more.

The five-fight GLORY 57 Shenzhen card will be carried live tomorrow on ESPNews at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 57 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. PT.

The GLORY 57 prelims will stream live tomorrow on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page, and Pluto TV channel 215 with an expected start time of 4:15 a.m. ET / 1:15 a.m. PT.

GLORY 57 SHENZHEN WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Title Headline Bout:
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Marat Grigorian (153 lb / 69.4 kg)

Catchweight (74 kilogram) Bout:
Kaiyin Zhang (162.7 lb / 73.8 kg) vs. Cedric de Keirsmaeker (162.7 lb / 73.8 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Khaial Dzhaniev (154.3 lb / 70 kg) vs. Julio Lobo (149.5 lb / 67.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Chenglong Zhang (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Nafi Bilalovski (142.9 lb / 64.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Yuhang Xie (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Asa Ten Pow (143.3 lb / 65 kg)

GLORY 57 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Bout:
Chenchen Li (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Masaya Kubo (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Jia Liu (119.9 lb / 54.4 kg) vs. Zaza Sor Aree (120.8 lb / 54.8 kg)

The remaining three GLORY 57 SuperFight Series bouts will be comprised of the 8-man lightweight tournament final and semifinal rounds.

GLORY 57 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout:
Lei Feng (154.3 lb / 70 kg) vs. Wensheng Zhang (154.3 lb / 70 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout:
Li Deng (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Alimjan Tursun (150.6 lb / 68.3 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout:
Tiehan Xu (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Chao Wang (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout:
Liu Xu (154.3 lb / 70 kg) vs. Junchen Zhao (153 lb / 69.4 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Reserve Fighter:
Junlin Luo (152.1 lb / 69 kg)