Loading...

Tag: krush

KRUSH.79 Results: Masaaki Noiri and Tetsuya Yamato Knockout the Competition

This morning in Japan, K-1 Japan Group presented KRUSH.79, featuring a few of their bigger stars from K-1 Japan as well as other kickboxing stars under their banner. The highlight of the event would have to be Masaaki Noiri scoring a round two knockout win over Diego Freitas. Also in action was Tetsuya Yamato, who also scored a knockout win and KANA. Atsushi Yamato (R1 – KO) Kuroudo Aoshi (R2 – KO) Koki Masafumi Kurasaki (R3 – Dec) Taishi Yamada Kazuma Sone (R1 – KO) Hideaki Hiromi Wajima (R1 – KO) Tanaka Striek Yuki Yuto Shinohara (R1 – KO) Kensei [read more]

KRUSH 77 Results: Japan x China

On July 16th KRUSH held their 77th event, this one themed as Japan vs. China, featuring a number of bouts between some of their best fighters against Chinese imports. The Chinese fighters not only held their own, but were able to prove that China’s kickboxing scene is not to be taken lightly, with Junfeng Zheng defeating Hirotaka Urabe, Jianglian Qui defeating Yukihiro Komiya, Yinghua Tie defeating Daiki Watanabe and Junguan Wang defeating Yuzuki Satomi. Krush 77 : Japan x China 07.16.2017 Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan Live on AbemaTV 5PM JST / 1AM PST / 4AM EST ~Prelims~ Krush -55kg : [read more]