Loading...
KickboxingMuay Thai

MTGP Presents Lion Fight 41 to Air on FLOCombat

On Saturday, April 7th Lion Fight returns to the UK to team up with Muay Thai Grand Prix for yet another internationally-packed card of action. There have been questions of late as to where we’ll see Lion Fight end up airing and, at least for this second show with MTGP, it’ll be back on FloCombat’s FloPRO subscription service. The service costs $20 a month and runs the gambit of the wide range of sporting events from combat sports to other, more niche sports.

The event airs at 7 PM BST in the UK, 2 PM Eastern, and 11 AM Pacific in North America.

The card thus far looks like this:

Charlie Peters vs. Saemapetch Fairtex — MTGP world welterweight title

Dan Edwards vs. Adrian Garlonta — MTGP world light heavyweight title

Marley Zwanenberg vs. James Benal — MTGP world super middleweight title

Jersey Pinto vs. Josh Aragon — Middleweight feature