Podcast Subscribe

Follow on Twitter

LiverKick.com Rankings


Heavyweight (Per 4/15)
1. Rico Verhoeven
2. Daniel Ghita
3. Gokhan Saki
4. Tyrone Spong
5. Peter Aerts
6. Errol Zimmerman up
7. Benjamin Adegbuyiup
8. Ismael Londt up
9. Hesdy Gerges up
10. Ben Edwards up

Light HW (per 4/15)
1. Gokhan Saki up
2. Tyrone Spong down
3. Danyo Ilunga
4. Nathan Corbett down
5. Saulo Cavalari

Middleweight (per 4/15)
1. Wayne Barrett
2. Joe Schilling
3. Artem Levin
4. Steven Wakeling
5. Franci Grajs

Welterweight (per 4/15)
1. Nieky Holzken 
2. Joseph Valtellini 
3. Simon Marcus
4. Marc de Bonte
5. Aussie Ouzgni

 

70kg (Per 4/15)
1. Davit Kiriaup
2. Andy Ristiedown
3. Robin van Roosmalendown
4. Giorgio Petrosyandown
5. Murthel Groenhart
6. Buakaw Banchamek
7. Dzhabar Askerov
8. Ky Hollenbeckup
9. Aikprachaup
10. Enriko Kehlup

65kg (per 1/20)
1. Masaaki Noiri
2. Mosab Amraniup
3. Yuta Kubo down
4. Sagetdao
5. Liam Harrison

Featured Stories

News image

Watch K-1 The Battle for Spain on Saturday

This Saturday at 19:00 GMT/3PM Eastern K-1 will present The Battle for Spain live and FREE online. You'll be able t...

Read more
News image

Watch GLORY 15 on LK

Next weekend GLORY will present GLORY 15 Istanbul, featuring a huge, one-night, 4-man tournament to crown a Light H...

Read more
News image

The LiverKick.com GLORY 15 Preview and Predictions

Tomorrow in Istanbul, Turkey, GLORY will present GLORY 15 Istanbul. GLORY 15 is slated to feature the GLORY Light H...

Read more

GLORY is ending 2012 with a bang with DREAM 18 and GLORY 4 Tokyo taking place on this Monday, December 31 from the Saitama Super Arena in Japan. In total, there are eight MMA fights on the DREAM 18 portion of the event and on the GLORY 4 portion, there are four kickboxing super fights, and eight kickboxing fights to start the Grand Slam tournament consisting of 16 fighters which will see the winner fight and win four times in one night. When all is said and done, the Grand Slam tournament will consist of 15 fights, with the tournament winner getting $400 000 in prize money.

DREAM 18 will make up the first half of the event, starting at 2:00 AM ET/11:00 PM PT in North America, which is 4:00 PM local time in Japan and 8:00 AM CET in Europe. GLORY 4 will start at 6:00 AM ET/3:00 AM PT in North America, which is 8:00 PM local Japan time and 12:00 PM CET in Europe.

The whole, entire event can be watched live here on LiverKick for $20 USD. In the United States, GLORY 4 will air on CBS Sports Network at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT on December 31 and DREAM 18 will air on CBS Sports Network at 10:00PM ET/7:00 PM PT on January 1.

Note that the following fight card is not the exact bout order.

DREAM 18 (MMA):

Marloes Coenen vs. Fiona Muxlow

Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Michihiro Omigawa

Hiroyuki Takaya vs. Georgi Karakhanyan

Hayato Sakurai vs. Phil Baroni

Satoru Kitaoka vs. Will Brooks

Shinya Aoki vs. Antonio McKee

Bibiano Fernandes vs. Yoshiro Maeda

Melvin Manhoef vs. Denis Kang

GLORY 4 (Kickboxing):

53kg: Mutsuki Ebata vs. Jang-Sae Kim

85kg: Toshio Matsumoto vs. Jason Wilnis

HW: Jerome Le Banner vs. KOICHI (Koichi Pettas)

70kg: Robin van Roosmalen vs. Yuichiro Nagashima

HW Tournament: Semmy Schilt vs. Brice Guidon

HW Tournament: Sergei Kharitonov vs. Rico Verhoeven

HW Tournament: Gokhan Saki vs. Raoumaru

HW Tournament: Anderson Silva vs. Igor Jurkovic

HW Tournament: Remy Bonjasky vs. Filip Verlinden

HW Tournament: Errol Zimmerman vs. Jamal Ben Saddik

HW Tournament: Peter Aerts vs. Mourad Bouzidi

HW Tournament: Daniel Ghita vs. Jhonata Diniz

 


Share this story
Reddit! Del.icio.us! Mixx! Free and Open Source Software News Google! Live! Facebook! StumbleUpon! TwitThis Joomla Free PHP

Who's Online

We have 1372 guests online