Podcast Subscribe

Follow on Twitter

From our partners

LiverKick.com Rankings


Heavyweight (Per 4/15)
1. Rico Verhoeven
2. Daniel Ghita
3. Gokhan Saki
4. Tyrone Spong
5. Peter Aerts
6. Errol Zimmerman up
7. Benjamin Adegbuyiup
8. Ismael Londt up
9. Hesdy Gerges up
10. Ben Edwards up

Light HW (per 4/15)
1. Gokhan Saki up
2. Tyrone Spong down
3. Danyo Ilunga
4. Nathan Corbett down
5. Saulo Cavalari

Middleweight (per 4/15)
1. Wayne Barrett
2. Joe Schilling
3. Artem Levin
4. Steven Wakeling
5. Franci Grajs

Welterweight (per 4/15)
1. Nieky Holzken 
2. Joseph Valtellini 
3. Simon Marcus
4. Marc de Bonte
5. Aussie Ouzgni

 

70kg (Per 4/15)
1. Davit Kiriaup
2. Andy Ristiedown
3. Robin van Roosmalendown
4. Giorgio Petrosyandown
5. Murthel Groenhart
6. Buakaw Banchamek
7. Dzhabar Askerov
8. Ky Hollenbeckup
9. Aikprachaup
10. Enriko Kehlup

65kg (per 1/20)
1. Masaaki Noiri
2. Mosab Amraniup
3. Yuta Kubo down
4. Sagetdao
5. Liam Harrison

GloryGlory has strategically planned for all of their news to happen in a burst right before K-1's Final 16 event, either that or they've gotten the ink dried on a few contracts at a time that ended up being rather convenient to them, either way, a lot is going on with Glory. On Tuesday Glory will hold a live streaming event on GloryWorldSeries.com to do the draws for the 70kg Final 8 tournament which will go down in November, GLORY 3 ROME.

The event will go down on Tuesday, Oct. 16 – 15:00 CEST/9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PST, viewable at http://www.gloryworldseries.com and will originate from the Super Yacht Andreas L in Monaco.

The Final 8 participants, for those with short term memory loss is as follows;

Giorgio Petrosyan

Albert Kraus

Robin Van Roosmalen

Shemsi Beqiri

Ky Hollenbeck

Tim Thomas

Davit Kiria

Sanny Dahlbeck


Share this story
Reddit! Del.icio.us! Mixx! Free and Open Source Software News Google! Live! Facebook! StumbleUpon! TwitThis Joomla Free PHP