LiverKick

Switch to desktop Register Login

Look What Mourad Bouzidi Has To Say About Gokhan Saki's "Explosive Message"

  • Written by Rian Scalia

 

If you didn't see yesterday, GoldenGloryTV uploaded a video titled "Explosive Message - Gokhan "The Rebel Saki" which features Gokhan Saki essentially reciting a few lines and then tossing a molotov cocktail into the background, creating massive flames as he walks off in a type of scene you'd normally see in a B-level action movie. Well, Mourad Bouzidi, who fights Saki at GLORY 2 Brussels on this Saturday, October 6 replied with a rather hilarious message, which you can see in the picture below.

GLORY 2 Brussels airs at 1PM ET/10AM PT in North America and 19:00 CET in Europe. You can watch it live, here on LiverKick for $15 USD.

Copyright 2010 - 2014 LiverKick.com. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version