Podcast Subscribe

Follow on Twitter

LiverKick.com Rankings


Heavyweight (Per 4/15)
1. Rico Verhoeven
2. Daniel Ghita
3. Gokhan Saki
4. Tyrone Spong
5. Peter Aerts
6. Errol Zimmerman up
7. Benjamin Adegbuyiup
8. Ismael Londt up
9. Hesdy Gerges up
10. Ben Edwards up

Light HW (per 4/15)
1. Gokhan Saki up
2. Tyrone Spong down
3. Danyo Ilunga
4. Nathan Corbett down
5. Saulo Cavalari

Middleweight (per 4/15)
1. Wayne Barrett
2. Joe Schilling
3. Artem Levin
4. Steven Wakeling
5. Franci Grajs

Welterweight (per 4/15)
1. Nieky Holzken 
2. Joseph Valtellini 
3. Simon Marcus
4. Marc de Bonte
5. Aussie Ouzgni

 

70kg (Per 4/15)
1. Davit Kiriaup
2. Andy Ristiedown
3. Robin van Roosmalendown
4. Giorgio Petrosyandown
5. Murthel Groenhart
6. Buakaw Banchamek
7. Dzhabar Askerov
8. Ky Hollenbeckup
9. Aikprachaup
10. Enriko Kehlup

65kg (per 1/20)
1. Masaaki Noiri
2. Mosab Amraniup
3. Yuta Kubo down
4. Sagetdao
5. Liam Harrison

 

If you didn't see yesterday, GoldenGloryTV uploaded a video titled "Explosive Message - Gokhan "The Rebel Saki" which features Gokhan Saki essentially reciting a few lines and then tossing a molotov cocktail into the background, creating massive flames as he walks off in a type of scene you'd normally see in a B-level action movie. Well, Mourad Bouzidi, who fights Saki at GLORY 2 Brussels on this Saturday, October 6 replied with a rather hilarious message, which you can see in the picture below.

GLORY 2 Brussels airs at 1PM ET/10AM PT in North America and 19:00 CET in Europe. You can watch it live, here on LiverKick for $15 USD.


Share this story
Reddit! Del.icio.us! Mixx! Free and Open Source Software News Google! Live! Facebook! StumbleUpon! TwitThis Joomla Free PHP