Switch to desktop Register Login

Vote Now for 2010 Fight of the Year

  • Written by Dave Walsh

Masato Souwer 2009Voting is now open for the 2010 Fight of the Year.  Cast your vote in the Weekly Poles section in the left hand column.  As a reminder, here are links to videos and write-ups on the 10 nominees:

Tyrone Spong v. Jerome Le Banner

Bovy Sor. Udomson v. Takaaki Umeno

Yuya Yamamoto v. Scott Shaffer

Tetsuya Yamato v. Yuta Kubo

Peter Aerts v. Ewerton Teixeira

Mike Zambidis v. Chahid Oulad El Hadj

Gokhan Saki v. Daniel Ghita

Peter Aerts v.  Semmy Schilt

Mosab Amrani v. Mohamed Khamal

Pornsaneh v. Pakon

Vote now!

Pictured: 2009 Fight of the Year Masato v. Andy Souwer

Copyright 2010 - 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version