LiverKick

Switch to desktop Register Login

Glory 3 Rome Final 8 70kg Draws to Stream Live on Tuesday

  • Written by Dave Walsh

GloryGlory has strategically planned for all of their news to happen in a burst right before K-1's Final 16 event, either that or they've gotten the ink dried on a few contracts at a time that ended up being rather convenient to them, either way, a lot is going on with Glory. On Tuesday Glory will hold a live streaming event on GloryWorldSeries.com to do the draws for the 70kg Final 8 tournament which will go down in November, GLORY 3 ROME.

The event will go down on Tuesday, Oct. 16 – 15:00 CEST/9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PST, viewable at http://www.gloryworldseries.com and will originate from the Super Yacht Andreas L in Monaco.

The Final 8 participants, for those with short term memory loss is as follows;

Giorgio Petrosyan

Albert Kraus

Robin Van Roosmalen

Shemsi Beqiri

Ky Hollenbeck

Tim Thomas

Davit Kiria

Sanny Dahlbeck

Copyright 2010 - 2014 LiverKick.com. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version