Loading...
GLORYKickboxing

Full Fight Card For GLORY 55 New York on July 20th

On July 20th GLORY returns, kicking off the Summer of GLORY with GLORY 55 New York. The event is shaping up to be huge, with the main, numbered card featuring Alex Pereira vs. Yousri Belgaroui for Pereira’s GLORY Middleweight Championship and Robin van Roosmalen looking to defend the GLORY Featherweight Championship against Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao. In addition Kevin VanNostrand fights Massaro Glunder, Elvis Gashi fights Nick Chasteen and Victor Pinto takes on Nate Richardson at featherweight.

The GLORY 55 SuperFight Series proves to be an interesting affair as well, with Cedric Doumbe vs. Alan Scheinson taking top billing while Junior Tafa vs. Anthony McDonald is featured. Tiffany van Soest fights Sofia Olofsson, Joe Taylor fights Jacob Rodriguez, Itay Gershon takes on Revor Ragin and Asa Ten Pow fights Justin Greskiewicz to open up the show.

GLORY 55 New York
Middleweight Title Bout: Alex Pereira (c) vs. Yousri Belgaroui
Featherweight Title Bout: Robin van Roosmalen (c) vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao
Featherweight Bout: Kevin VanNostrand vs. Massaro Glunder
Lightweight Bout: Elvis Gashi vs. Nick Chasteen
Featherweight Bout: Victor Pinto vs. Nate Richardson

GLORY 55 SuperFight Series
Welterweight Bout: Cédric Doumbé vs. Alan Scheinson
Heavyweight Bout: Junior Tafa vs. Anthony McDonald
Super Bantamweight Bout: Tiffany Van Soest vs. Sofia Olofsson
Middleweight Bout: Joe Taylor vs. Jacob Rodriguez
Lightweight Bout: Itay Gershon vs. Trevor Ragin
Featherweight Bout: Asa Ten Pow vs. Justin Greskiewicz

GLORY 55 New York will be carried on Friday, July 20 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT – Live on ESPNews. GLORY 55 SuperFight Series will stream live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Friday, July 20.