Loading...
GLORYKickboxing

GLORY 52 Weigh-in Video and Results

VanNostrand and Van Roosmalen (GLORY Sports International/James Law)

Tomorrow night GLORY returns with GLORY 52.

The four-fight GLORY 52 Los Angeles card will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT, with a replay next Friday, April 6 on ESPN2 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 52 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

GLORY 52 LOS ANGELES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Title Unification Headline Bout:
Robin van Roosmalen (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Middleweight Co-Headline Bout:
Simon Marcus (185.8 lb / 84.3 kg) vs. Zack Wells (186.4 lb / 84.5 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Mike Lemaire (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Chris Camozzi (186 lb / 84.4 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Stoyan Koprivlenski (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg) vs. Josh Jauncey (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg)

GLORY 52 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Pavel Zhuravlev (208 lb / 94.3 kg) vs. Myron Dennis (209 lb / 94.8 kg)

Catchweight (118 lb) Bout:
Anissa Meksen (118 lb / 53.5 kg) vs. Ashley Nichols (118.2 lb / 53.6 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Paul Banasiak (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Troy Jones (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Zakaria Zouggary (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Bailey Sugden (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Charles Rodriguez (169.6 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Brian Bruns (169 lb / 76.7 kg)

GLORY 52 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Bout:
Jermaine Soto (152.8 lb / 69.3 kg) vs. Alex Higley (154 lb / 69.9 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Arthur Estrazulas (169.6 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Chris Bonilla (165.6 lb / 75.1 kg)

Catchweight (125 lb) Bout:
Natalie Morgan (123.4 lb / 56 kg) vs. Gerrica Trias (124.6 lb / 56.5 kg)

Catchweight (145 lb) Bout:
Jose Palacios (145 lb / 65.8 kg) vs. Sovankesa Som (140 lb / 63.5 kg)