Loading...
GLORYKickboxing

GLORY 47 Lyon Weigh-In Results and Video

(GLORY Sports International/James Law)

Tomorrow in Lyon, France GLORY returns with GLORY 47 Lyon, featuring Artem Vakhitov looking to defend his GLORY Light Heavyweight Championship against Ariel Machado. Also featured is former GLORY Welterweight Champion Cedric Doumbe taking on Yohan Lidon, a Featherweight tournament and more.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 Lyon will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m PT.

GLORY 47 LYON WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Artem Vakhitov (207.7 lb / 94.2 kg) vs. Ariel Machado (206.6 lb / 93.7 kg)

Welterweight Co-Headline Bout:
Cédric Doumbé (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg) vs. Yohan Lidon (169.8 lb / 77 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Azize Hlali (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Abdellah Ezbiri (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Fabio Pinca (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Headline Bout:
Dylan Salvador (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Massaro Glunder (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Florent Kaouachi (207 lb / 93.9 kg) vs. Abdarhmane Coulibaly (204.4 lb / 92.7 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Anissa Meksen (116.4 lb / 52.8 kg) vs. Funda Alkayis (115.7 lb / 52.5 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Yassine Ahaggan (184.8 lb / 83.8 kg) vs. Max Vorovski (185.9 lb / 84.3 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Jimmy Vienot (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg) vs. Alim Nabiyev (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg)